Children’s Easter Bunny Tea

A special children’s Easter-themed afternoon tea at the Pump Room. 

  • Orange or blackcurrant squash
  • Ham or cheese sandwich
  • Chocolate nest cake
  • Easter bunny biscuit
    £7.95 per little person

Available from noon – close from Monday 26th March – Monday 2nd April 2018.

The Pump Room will be open late for afternoon tea with live music on the following dates:

  • Friday 30th March – reservations available from noon – 6.00pm
  • Saturday 31st March – a queuing system will operate during the day but reservations are available from 4.30pm – 6.00pm
  • Sunday  1st April – reservations available between noon – 2.00pm and 4.30pm – 6.00pm
  • Monday 2nd April – reservations available from noon – 6.00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April – reservations available from noon – 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 4th April – reservations available from noon – 4.00pm
  • Thursday 5th April – reservations available from noon – 4.00pm
  • Friday 6th April – reservations available from noon – 4.00pm
  • Saturday 7th April – a queuing system will operate during the day
  • Sunday 8th April – reservations available between noon – 2.00pm

(Walk-in tables available daily)

Book a table online at the top of this page or call 01225 444477

Get social

@SearcysBath

Why not eh?! #TuesdayTreats https://t.co/7lnzAVKq9V

Follow us